Region 5 Hazard Mitigation Plan

Region 5 Hazard Mitigation Base Plan 

The Region 5 Hazard Mitigation Base Plan is a multi-jurisdictional plan encompassing 77 jurisdictions to include cities and towns, fire districts, school districts and universities, hospitals, utilities and special-purpose districts such as the American Red Cross and the Port of Tacoma.

Section 0 Executive Summary

Section 1 Process

Section 2 Profile

Section 3 Capability

Section 4 Risk

Section 5 Mitigation Measures

Section 6 Infrastructure

Section 7 Maintenance

Section 8 Appendices

Appendix A
Appendix B
Appendix C
Appendix D
Appendix E

Full Base Plan (Printer Friendly Version)